An online event for partners and
selected clients only

Join us on November 26th

Together, we are stronger. Every year, Collab dedicates an event to celebrate our ecosystem of partners and clients. That event, the great CollabXperience, had a setback this year. As you might have heard, presential events are not recommendable due to the pandemic scenario. We, therefore, decided to put it on hold and host a different event this year: CollabINspire. It’s a fully online event where we will present the latest developments and our roadmap. Our goal is to provide value to our partners and clients during this time of social distancing and continue to fuel pipeline growth

Save your spot

* indicates required


Date: 26-11-2020
Duration: 4 h (approx)
Starting time: 1 PM (GMT+0 Lisbon/ London)

Starting Time in other popular timezones:
Brasilia: 10 am
Berlin: 2 pm
Kuala Lumpur: 9 pm
Paris: 2 pm
Johannesburg: 3 pm
Santiago: 10 am
Lima: 8 am
Mexico: 7 am
For more timezones click here

The name CollabINspire contains the word IN to represent the new reality and joins our name “Collab” to the word “Inspire” intentionally. We want you to feel inspired and connected by engaging with our team, by watching to innovative and cutting edge technology and by being with industry-leading companies from across the world.

Kindly note that this page was translated automatically. You may notice some anomalies.

CollabINspire Awards

At the end of the event, we will recognize the excellence of our partners with the CollabINspire Awards.

Our Partners are the quintessential of our ecosystem. They challenge us to keep growing and drive our strategy forward. That’s why we distinguish and celebrate their success. At the end of CollabINspire, we will have a short online ceremony to deliver and celebrate the CollabINspire Awards

Categories

AGENDA

What can you expect

Roadmap Collab

ROADMAP

Learn about Collab’s latest
developments and roadmap disclosure.

Collab’s VISION

We have been growing steadily
thanks to our partners.

Vision
Live Demo CollabINspire

Live DEMOS

Watch live to demonstrations about
new features and upcoming novelties
on our products.

HEADQUARTERS

Av. D. João II, N. 43, 4th floor, Parque das Nações

1990-084 Lisbon, Portugal

PT +351 210 927 840 

UK +44 2037 501244

Follow Us

© Copyright 2020 Collab, All Rights Reserved

Collab Privacy policy | Contact us

Nubitalk Legal Notice | Data Privacy Notices

Contact us : info@collab.com