Contact Us

Email Us

info@collab.com

Headquarters

Av. D. João II, N. 43, 4th floor, Parque das Nações 1990-084 Lisbon, Portugal

Call Us

(PT) +351 210 927 840

Send a Message

13 + 6 =

Our Office

Our Contacts

Portugal & Latin America

Paulo Porto

Executive Global VP SALES

Mobile: +351 917 234 824
Email: paulo.porto@collab.com
Skype: appsgporto

North America, Africa, Asia & Australia

Pedro Dias

VP SALES

Mobile: +351 917 894 773
Email: pedro.miguel.dias@collab.com
Skype: pedro.miguel.dias

Central and Northen Europe

Nuno Pimentel

VP SALES

Mobile: +351 911 893 247
Email: nuno.pimentel@collab.com
Skype: nuno.cunha.pimentel

Regional Offices

BENELUX

Jean-Claude Allonsius
Business Development Manager

Mobile
+32 475 64 54 13

Email
jc.allonsius@collab.com

Skype
jca2308

BRAZIL

Fernando Brito Barros
Country manager

Mobile
+55 11 999874218

Email
brito.barros@collab.com

Skype
fbarros21

MEXICO

Miguel Garcia
Country manager
 
Mobile
+52 1 55 5967 2009

Email
miguel@collab.com.mx

Skype
mikedharo

COLOMBIA

Sandra Pinilla
Business Development Manager

Mobile
+57 301 380 88 70

Email
sandra.pinilla@collab.com

HEADQUARTERS

Av. D. João II, N. 43, 4th floor, Parque das Nações

1990-084 Lisbon, Portugal

PT +351 210 927 840 

UK +44 2037 501244

Follow Us

© Copyright 2020 Collab, All Rights Reserved

Collab Privacy policy | Contact us

Nubitalk Legal Notice | Data Privacy Notices